Equestrian Center Equestrian Center Equestrian Center Equestrian Center Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center Equestrian Center Equestrian Center Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Where Champions Train and Vacation
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center Equestrian Center Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center Equestrian Center Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center Equestrian Center Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center

 
 

Funds For Hope

Join Black Prong’s
Funds For Hope
Donate Today




Black Prong is your resource for Driven, Ridden and Other events!

View our upcoming event schedule below, and click on an event that interests you for more details. Additional events may be added as the season goes on so check back frequently for updates. Contact Black Prong to request additional event details be added.

If an event has already happened, check Events & Score Archives for recaps, details, scores, and more.

EVENTS CALENDAR



EVENTS LIST
 

 

 
Wed. Sep 10, 2014 Pancreatic Cancer Action Network: Black Prong's Year Long Fundraiser
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 Hunting Info - Goethe State Forest (off-site)
Sat. Oct 18, 2014 45th Annual Seafood Festival (off-site)
Fri. Oct 24, 2014 Otter Springs Bluegrass Festival (off-site)
Sat. Nov 08, 2014 33rd Downtown Festival & Art Show (off-site)
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival (off-site)
Sat. Nov 29, 2014 A Cedar Key Christmas 2014 (off-site)
Sat. Dec 06, 2014 Light Up Williston-Christmas (off-site)
Sat. Dec 06, 2014 Cane Day in Newberry (off-site)
Fri. Jan 30, 2015 29th Annual Hoggetowne Medieval Faire (off-site)
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 Gold Coast Terrier Trials (on-site)
Fri. Mar 20, 2015 Withlacoochee River Bluegrass Festival - Spring (off-site)
Fri. Mar 27, 2015 Ocala Rodeo (off-site)
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center
Equestrian Center